Customer reviews for Prints

Prints

Explore the stylish side of household cleaning with Bounty Prints.
Overall rating:
4.203 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(138 reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 138 reviews
5 Stars
93
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
17
113 out of 138(82%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Prints
Review 21 for Prints

prints great, but not for lefty's

by Judyno
Posted08/01/2011
"Most people dont notice things left handers do. but, we can't rip foil or saran wrap ( the cutter doesnt grap while holding left handed) and the new cute little printed towels have to go on upside down on the paper towel stands. (we usually keep our stands to the left too) If the roll holder is old fashioned on the wall style its odd too. perhaps of the prints went on horizontal? the world is in rough shape, I know! but thats my 2 cents."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 22 for Prints

The print stained my beige counter top.

by jules
Posted05/27/2012
"Both prints - peas and "friends are flowers in a life's garden" left a stain on my beige counter top. The towel was used to dry wet lettuce. When I lifted the wet towel to throw away, it left the pattern from the towel onto the counter. The same pattern is on my counter! This is really a poor product. The ink should never come off onto anything. It is supposed to be used dry or wet. The ink is not correct if it stains a kitchen counter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team05/30/2012
You can certainly use the Bounty wet. I am sorry this happened. The print is certainly removable. Use an all-purpose cleaner such as Mr. Clean.
Use full strength and pour a little on a white paper towel and rub on the spot. Please give us a call at 1(800) 926-8689 so we can get this reported.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 23 for Prints

Horrible....the print stained!

by Eva1
Posted08/09/2012
"I used the Bounty Prints on a plastic table of my children's. The print STAINED the table. I had to use a Magic Eraser to get the ink off the table. The package (in fine print) warns consumers the ink might run. I used the nonprint side but it didn't make a difference. I had to scrub the table....very time consuming. Now I am stuck because I purchased an economy pack (12 rolls)....guess I am out the $22.00. LESSON LEARNED!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team08/14/2012
We are here to help. Please call us at (800) 926-8689 with one of the rolls handy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 24 for Prints

Fantastic nice paper towels with cats and dogs on

by violetme
Posted07/08/2010
"I love using the cats and dogs on the paper towels and everyone I know I told them about this they love them too. I always pray that you will make them and where I live with my parents they do not have them anymore and only white paper towels my Mother and farther hate it so I went to up North and got them for my parents they always have them in New Jersey. thanks for letting me tell you the truth how great your items are."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 25 for Prints

Wouldn't Change!

by mikey
Posted10/08/2009
"Ever since Bounty came out with the very large rolls in the nice prints I have not bought another brand. I not only love the quality of the paper towel but it looks great and I really like not having to keep replacing the roll every day like I was with the regular size roll. The paper towels are tough enough to do some hard scrubbing and absorb a lot. I just love them. I try to really stock up when they go on sale!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 26 for Prints

Where did the strength go?

by LuckyJ8k
Posted05/23/2010
"We always buy Bounty paper towels because they are strong, absorbent and we can rinse then and reuse them. BUT the last 8 roll pack of print towels ARE NOT AS STRONG as the previous eight pack that we had purchased. There seems to be a unique number printed on the eight pack wrapper; 0074U018151827. Maybe that number can help identify the product if there was a quality issue. Please return the strength !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy DeeConsumer Care05/26/2010
Hate to hear the last package of Bounty Paper Towels are not as strong as usual. We haven't made any changes to the product to cause this, but I'm sharing this with our quality controls team. Thanks!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 27 for Prints

Bounty left lint all over my kitchen surfaces

by sphilli
Posted03/17/2012
"I have used Bounty paper towels for years and loved them. I just purchased two large cases of Bounty Prints, which I had never used before. I always use them to windex my black kitchen appliances. Unfortunately this batch of Bounty left lint all over my appliances and glass table tops. Everything looks awful. I need to run out to the store to buy new paper towels so I can redo all my cleaning."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team03/20/2012
We want your appliances to look great. I am sorry about the excessive lint. We would like to get some information off of one of the rolls. Please give us a call at your convenience at 800) 926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 28 for Prints

best paper towel made

by chottie
Posted02/18/2009
"Bounty is the only paper towels I buy. You might ask yourself why? Let me tell you they get the job done. I mean from the smallest pick up mess to the Oh My Goodness I Can't Believe It mess. It has never let me down. I love the prints do miss the Old Lady Print it was one of my favorites. You can depend on Bounty to handle the job at hand, from wiping a messy face to cleaning a messy counter."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 29 for Prints

You get what you pay for

by cody052
Posted05/23/2011
"I recently purchased paper towels for the dredded spring cleaning. ( they were another name brand however very thin and not too soft) After doing all of my windows I noticed that they all had streaks. Having to run out that day I picked up a few rolls of Bounty and it was a world of differance. Although they were a bit more expensive they were worth it. I wish I had had them from the start!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 30 for Prints

Not Absorbent at all! My hands still wet after use

by cpl628
Posted07/03/2012
"I am a very heavy user of Bounty paper towels. I have many uses for them. The old style white, one sheet,
85 two ply sheet per roll was wonderful!!!
My Costco has replaced them with the select a size, 2 ply prints & they are useless! I will return them & never buy Bounty again!
I have been buying 2 (12 roll bags a month) for 20 years!! Now I will buy another brand. I am very,very sad!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team07/11/2012
Thanks for being such a loyal Bounty consumer. We would like to get more details about your experience. Please give us a call at -800-926-8689. Please be assured we are still making the Bounty White that you prefer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 31 for Prints

Disappointed

by MrsWings
Posted10/19/2010
"I love your Bounty paper towels and have always looked forward to your seasonal prints, especially the fall and holiday prints. I wrote earlier regarding the availability of the fall prints and was told they were on the way. To my dismay, they are still not in the stores, with no hope of finding them anytime soon. Please bring them back or tell me where to order them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 32 for Prints

Dye from prints on paper towel stained my carpet

by BrettZ226
Posted07/17/2012
"Our carpet is scotchguarded and all we need to wipe up messes is a damp paper towel...when doing so with one of Bounty's prints, the blue dye from the paper towel stained the tan carpet. Have tried various cleaning products but can not get the dye stain out. The original stain came out with just a damp paper towel...the paper towel stain won't come out at all."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team07/20/2012
We would like to get more details from you about this. Please give us a call at (800) 926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 33 for Prints

Prints and overall quality

by dmbeltra
Posted12/13/2010
"Please bring on more of The Peanuts and Maxine prints, they are exceptional draws to purchase your product. I will not use any other towel, ever, because of the overall quality. The generics do not have any appeal, at all. But, aside frrom the quality, the designs make purchasing your product fun and can make me forget that I am only, after all, cleaning up."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 34 for Prints

Ink from towels get onto items you are wiping

by LorR
Posted02/10/2013
"I have used Bounty products for a long time. I will definitely stay away from the Bounty prints. The ink from the paper towel when it is wet has gotton onto my countertops, cutting boards, stove, even when I place french fries on the paper towels to soak up oil the prints have leaked onto the food.
Never again will I use Bounty prints.
"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 35 for Prints

White and Print on White

by Qween
Posted04/23/2011
"I like the quality of the product but I'd like to have some adult designer towel choices. Why only white, pastel or print on white? Give me bold and colorful designs that will compliment my decor. They're ALWAYS on the counter and unless they are in one of those 'hidden' containers - fully on display. I find them unattractive."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team04/26/2011
I am glad to hear the quality of the Bounty has pleased you. I can certainly pass your comments along to the rest of the Bounty team that you would like to see more print choices. We appreciate your time.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 36 for Prints

Prints are not as pretty as before

by conniejr48
Posted12/03/2012
"I have searched high and low for the Fall and Christmas prints. Found some at Target but print is not attractive and is all blue or all teal. Neither is a Christmas color. What happened to all the pretty designs I used to buy? That is the main reason I use bounty...for the decor boost to my kitchen. Very disappointed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 37 for Prints

Love, love ,love the prints. No.1 in my home.

by oldtimer
Posted07/31/2010
"I love, love,love, my bounty withprints and look forward to each new season for special prints. Not only are these the no.1 paper towels in my home but the prettiest prints on the market. I enjoy using them and know that they will do the job that I ask of them. Keep making these and the larger rolls would be nice too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 38 for Prints

Ink bleeds

by JudiJ
Posted05/16/2012
"I recently bought the new summer prints paper towels. When the towel is wet, the ink transfers on to the counter top or stove. I couldn't figure out where the pink & blue was coming from as I was wiping down my stove. After awhile, I realized it was the ink from the wet paper towel. I will not buy them again."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team05/22/2012
We would like to get more details about the bleeding. Please give us a call with the roll handy at 1(800) 926-8689. Thanks!
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 39 for Prints

Love the product - hate the packaging!

by Snickers
Posted11/02/2011
"I've complained in the past about this and I see my complaint has fallen on deaf ears....there is so much writing, etc on the packaging that you can't see the print - very disappointing to get home and find you really don't like the print on the napkins and paper towels because the packaging hides everything!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 40 for Prints

Love Bounty

by face
Posted10/09/2010
"I have tried many different types of paper towels over the years. By far, Bounty paper towels are strong, absorbent, and soft. I find buying the other brands is usually not a deal even when their on sale because I have to use so much of the product. Bounty would get the job done with half of the paper towels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5