Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1893 reviews) 1523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,893 reviews
5 Stars
1,258
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
111
2 Stars
132
1 Star
189
1,508 out of 1,893(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 961 for White

Bounty

by FeliB
Posted04/13/2015
"A roll of bounty last about three times longer than a roll of almost every otther brand I've tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 962 for White

Great

by shoppy
Posted04/13/2015
"The experience I've had with Bounty has been great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 963 for White

doesnt tear easily

by utahjja
Posted04/13/2015
"it works better than other brands as it absorbs better and doesnt tear easily"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 964 for White

Quality product

by gogogirl
Posted04/13/2015
"Great product. You can count on great quality, Absorbs great. I do prefer a full sheet versus the kind you can break in half"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 965 for White

by jodon
Posted04/04/2015
"Until the last package of Bounty Paper Towels 2=5, I definitely would have rated your product the very best available. Unfortunately, this last package was very poor quality - the sheets did not tear evenly, the paper quality was not up to Bounty standards, and I used more towels than normal to take care of a spill. I intend to try this product again in the hopes I selected a package that slipped through your regular high standard of product. I have used Bounty Paper Towels for years and I love the fact of being able to choose the size towel I need for the job to be done. I would rather state my disappointment to you rather than my neighbor because I have had such high regard for this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 966 for White

This product is great absorber

by PitBull
Posted03/31/2015
"Watched the video on the puppy drinking all that water. By far it is your best commercial yet. Kudos to the personel that dreamed that one. I am one of your loyal fans now. Thanks for the puppy video."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 967 for White

this product is utilitarian - not pretty

by basuboo
Posted03/25/2015
"I spend a LOT of time in the kitchen. I want pretty paper towels. Your new geometric designs are horrible and I will not buy them. I have to resort to boring white. I am not happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 968 for White

The towel tears.

by Allan
Posted02/28/2015
"I purchased the 12 roll mega towels. The paper tears each time I tear a piece from the roll. Very frustrating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 969 for White

Dye on paper towels is getting on everything

by DeAnna
Posted02/23/2015
"I always buy the Bounty Select-a-size paper towels from Costco. The most recent package that I bought is getting the dye on everything! As soon as the paper towel gets wet the dye bleeds and gets on whatever it touches. Is this going to happen going forward? I may switch brands based on this experience.
Any feedback would be great!
Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 970 for White

by Mom48
Posted02/04/2015
"I have used & recommended Bounty paper towels & napkins for years. I still use Bounty products, but I am very disappointed with the prints. There are no longer holiday prints or even seasonal prints in my area. I like football, but come on, football prints for Christmas, I don't think so!! Please bring back the fun seasonal prints that so many of us looked forward to. White is just boring!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 971 for White

where are the seasonal prints?

by seasonal
Posted10/05/2014
"Every year I look forward to the seasonal prints paper towells and napkins. I can't find fall or Halloween anywhere. Fall has been limited for a couple of years but at least there was Halloween. This year, nothing. You missed the mark with the football prints. While I enjoy football, the NFL logo just doesn't work for me. Please bring back the fall designs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 972 for White

Blah white!

by LucyL
Posted09/23/2014
"Love Bounty towels, but really, really miss the pretty seasonal prints. The only 'fall' prints I've seen are NFL. At Christmas, I've had to resort to some store brand paper towels that actually look like Christmas. What happened to the cute Charlie Brown, trees, etc. Hope Bounty can figure out what customers like soon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 973 for White

quality is good, prints are not

by kehh
Posted09/21/2014
"Lately, the prints have not been very attractive. I am also wondering where the Fall prints are? They were limited last year, as were the Holiday prints. Now no Fall prints at all. Even with good quality, they need to be attractive too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 974 for White

What is with the ink on printed towels?

by happygolucky
Posted08/24/2014
"I have used bounty paper towels most of my life up until a year ago. I switched brands to save a little money. I recently came back to bounty because it is worth every penny with all that it does for me. Yet, I noticed that the ink or dye from the printed paper towels is rubbing off and onto my white cabinets when I use them. I will stick with bounty anyway. I just hope this is temporary."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 975 for White

I've seen a decline in quality

by Pearl
Posted07/18/2014
"I've been a Bounty paper towel user for years and always considered them the best paper towel on the market. Lately, I've seen quality issues that concern me. Personally, I'm not a fan of select a size so I always but full sheet towels. The last package I bought had the impression (every roll in a large package) of the select a size cuts. Last week I bought another large package and the top/bottom of each roll is not properly cut and as a result every sheet I tear of the roll tears into the next sheet. I'm on the second roll of a large package. Bounty, please work on your quality! I really don't want to replace you. Thanks"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 976 for White

I use this product all the time.

by Lizzy
Posted07/16/2014
"This product is great. I like that they have cute designs on them especially around Christmas time. I only wish that they would change it up even more and do Fourth of July, Easter...etc. and I wish that they would change the designs once in awhile. They have done a great job so far!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 977 for White

Don't like the longer sheets. Like Bounty.

by PattiP
Posted06/26/2014
"I have used nothing but Bounty for years & I really like it, however the last two giant packages I have purchased don't seem to be perforated at all. I end up tearing almost every sheet I try to use. I also noticed that the packaging says longer sheet. What was wrong with the length they were? Now we have select a size which are to short, & longer sheets which I feel are very wasteful. I wonder if the longer sheets are the reason the towels are not tearing off properly!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 978 for White

I want to address the design of the current napkin

by gunnar
Posted06/24/2014
"Much to my dismay, I have stopped purchasing the Bounty napkin as the quality as well as the designs are lacking the integrity of previous products you have produced. Who designs these napkins? They match nothing in my décor. I have many friends who feel the same way. Please bring the old napkins back!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy BrianCM07/10/2014
We're sorry to hear that you are unhappy with our designs and quality. We take great pride in both of these and will certainly share your throughts with our team. Thanks for reaching out.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 979 for White

Bounty Printed Towels

by Rhett
Posted05/10/2014
"My family really likes the absorbency,colorful prints and ruggedness of your towels with prints. However, is it possible you can produce them in a larger roll? For a family of two we go thru approxmately a roll a day mainly using them in hand drying and kitchen clean up and spills.
Hopefully you will consider this suggestion.
Thank You
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy BrianCM07/10/2014
Thanks for being such a Bounty loyalist! We have a large variety of roll sizes and would love to help you find what you’re looking for! Have you checked our website where you can purchase products online? Would you mind calling our team at 1- 800-777-8337, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST?
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 980 for White

by Forever
Posted04/01/2014
"We have used Bounty Paper Towels, 40 years, and Napkins, 3 years, as you can see for quite a few years! BUT lately have found that the towels when useing to clean windows and/or mirrors they are leaving quite a lint residue, which they never used to do! Can this be corrected? I certainly hope so as I am starting to look around for a paper towel that does not leave all this lint that you have to go back and try to get rid of. I am a person of habit and do not like changing to new products so therefore have continued useing Bounty products, but the frustration of having to re-clean a mirror or window is getting to me, never mind the cost! Look forward to a better towel or a remedy to my problem. Thank You for letting me vent!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy BrianCM04/09/2014
Thank you for your continued support all these years! We hate to know that you’re considering switching brands! We’d love to resolve this problem for you and earn your trust – would you mind reaching out to us at 1-800-926-8689 9AM-6PM Mon-Fri? Thanks for reaching out and letting us know so we can fix this!
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
<<prev1...4748495051...77next>>