Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.128 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1726 reviews) 1363
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,726 reviews
5 Stars
1,127
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
105
2 Stars
123
1 Star
185
1,358 out of 1,726(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 961 for White

I Like A Bargain

by preacher
Posted02/20/2010
"Bounty is a good value and a very good product.
I use this product often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 962 for White

BOUNTY

by dalindz
Posted01/29/2010
"When I used this product it absorbed more than half of my mess. I squeezed it out and used it again and it absorbed all of the spilled milk, from the grandkids. I would recommend this to any mother, grandmother, or even a teacher. But the best thing about it is that it is SOFT. Compared to others it won number two, after VIVA brand. Like the commercial: it is a quicker picker upper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 963 for White

BOUNTY JOY

by JEEP
Posted12/08/2009
"WHAT A RELIEF IT IS TO KNOW THAT YOU CAN NOW GET BOUNTY IN MORE THICK, SOFT AND ASORBENT PAPER TOWEL.
THE ONLY PAPER TOWEL BEFORE THAT WAS SOFT AND ASORBENT WAS VIVA, NOW WE HAVE A CHOICE DO CHOOSE THE BEST, WHICH IS BOUNTY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 964 for White

perfect price

by sandy0
Posted11/09/2009
"i dont usually use paper towels but its works just wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 965 for White

change in towel formula?

by picky
Posted09/17/2009
"I have always microwaved bacon on bounty towels and had superb results. This last pack of rolls, though, the meat has been sticking to the paper. Have you changed the formula for your paper? It seems to have a little different feel. I would hate to have to seek out another brand...
17 Sept 2009
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 966 for White

only paper towel i use

by wrumage1
Posted08/09/2009
"i love bounty paper towels and never buy anything else. they're the best at clean ups"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 967 for White

second time around

by recardolucy
Posted07/30/2009
"If I dont have that big of a mess .. I will wash out and hang to dry and reuse just like new.
double duty;)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 968 for White

hard to pull

by 8clara
Posted05/05/2009
"I really enjoy bounty, I have been using it for years. Lately when I try to pull a towel from the roll its not perforated well, its seems it does not want to come apart and then I end up with a streamer of paper towels. Did you change the way you perforate the towels???"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 969 for White

GREAT PRODUCT

by DEBDORAH
Posted04/29/2009
"I THINK THAT THE BOUNTY PAPER TOWEL IS BY FAR THE BEST OUT HERE FOR THE PRICE . I CLEAN MY BATHROOM AND OTHER AREAS OF MY HOUSE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 970 for White

by marycr8on
Posted04/29/2009
"Bounty is the only paper towel brand I use. I like that it's absorbent, strong and I like the patterns that it comes in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 971 for White

Great Product, But...

by Mickey
Posted04/29/2009
"Bounty paper towels are the best paper towels on the market. Bounty is the most absorbant towel I have found, and I have tried many name brands and even store brands. The quality I like the best about Bounty is that when I clean my windows and mirrors there is no lint left behind. No matter if you use Bounty wet or dry, it does the job and does it well. But... they use too much glue to hold the end towel to the roll that I have to waste a few more towels than I should have to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 972 for White

good product, needs new designs

by wheeliemcbeam
Posted12/04/2014
"Good product to use, but what happened to the Holiday designs? Always a tradition every year to go out and buy the Christmas design paper towels. Disappointing to not find them"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR12/10/2014
Thanks for your review! We currently have winter themed prints available at select retailers. We hope you can find them!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 973 for White

by knold
Posted12/03/2014
"I have used Bounty paper towels for many years and been very happy with them. However recently the paper quality has undergone small changes and this last time I bought the paper towels, they were very harsh to the feel; had lost their usually softness and were very disappointing. I don't know why the change but I will be looking for a different product from now on."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR12/10/2014
We are sorry you are unhappy with our product! If you'd like to discuss this further please contact us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST. Thank you for your feedback!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 974 for White

Quality is gradually declining.

by penguin2
Posted10/09/2014
"I have owned and operated a very successful hair styling salon for over 25 years and we always loved the performance of Bounty paper towels for cleaning..drying hands..absorbing excess liquids from our clients hair during chemical processing etc. been noticing the towels were not absorbing as well and also difficulty tearing them off evenly ..Today I changed rolls with some new ones I purchased and the roll kept falling off!!(VERY aggravating) so my clients and I decided to measure the roll only to discover it was approx. 1/2 inch SHORTER...REALLY????????????..so I went on your web site to see if others have experienced these problems ..and..YES!!! several have. Is chancing losing faithful consumers worth your "cutbacks"?????"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR10/16/2014
We’re sorry that you were recently disappointed with our product, that's not good! We’d love to further discuss this with you. Would you mind reaching out to our team at 1-800-926-8689, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thanks for reaching out and taking the time to review us.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 975 for White

Was the best paper towel but now too short!

by shorterrolls
Posted10/09/2014
"I have used bounty all my life. It was hands down the best paper towel for my home and for my lab. It was a product that actually lived up to it's claims. But now the rolls are too short. They don't fit the paper towel holder anymore and just fall out. This was an essential feature of a paper towel. If it doesn't fit the holder, you have to grab it and hold the roll with one hand while pulling off a towel with the other and that gets whatever contamination (wether it be raw chicken, or whatever I'm working with in the lab) on your hands all over the whole roll. Bounty was the only item that I bought in large bulk and could always count on consistant quality. Now I've got to use some other brand that really isn't as good because no matter how good the material is, if bounty is skimping on the length of the roll and it doesn't fit in any paper towel holder anymore, then it's useless."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR10/16/2014
That's so strange you are having that issue, and it's definitely not good! We’d love to further discuss this with you. Would you mind reaching out to our team at 1-800-926-8689, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thanks for reaching out and taking the time to review us.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 976 for White

What has happened to legendary Bounty quality?

by seastar
Posted09/17/2014
"I knew the minute I pulled out the first roll that something had changed. The towel doesn't feel the same, and guess what, the absorbency (which made Bounty really special) has really declined. For the price, Bounty should be better than Brawny. What did you guys do? Why cheapen a great product?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR10/24/2014
Thanks for reaching out! Sorry you are unhappy with our product! We take pride in our quality of products! We’d love to further discuss this with you. Would you mind reaching out to our team at 1-800-926-8689, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST?
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 977 for White

Recently there is an odor on the towels.Cheap pulp

by cuddleduck
Posted09/07/2014
"I typically love Bounty and always purchase their products without a second thought. This summer however I noticed a disgusting odor coming from the paper towels. I have noticed this before with the Target brand toilet paper. I was surprised to find this smell with a brand name product. Needless to say I will try other brands until Bounty addresses the issue."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR11/07/2014
Thank you for taking the time to review us and sharing your feedback. We are sorry you are unhappy and are having this issue. We'd love to discuss this further with you. Do you mind contacting us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thank you!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 978 for White

New products are not what they used to be

by notnow
Posted08/12/2014
"Have used Bounty for years. But I do not like the Bounty Basic one bit. They have a texture that I do not care for and they do not tear good at the perforation. I purchased the Basic because I did not see what I previously got. I will do without before getting Basic again. I also do not like the Select a Size. They are a waste for me as it always seemed to rip off just the half size. It is inconvient for me to pull to the second tear spot. Your "new and improved" are not the best. I probably will try another brand next time."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR12/04/2014
We are sorry you are unhappy with our product! We hate to hear you are considering switching brands and want to make this better! Do you mind contacting us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thank you for the feedback!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 979 for White

Quality going down

by DMurph
Posted08/12/2014
"I have always used Bounty but lately i have noticed the quality degrading in the paper towels at one time i could clean my car windows and not a flake of lint would be left behind now i am getting so much lint it forms a pile on the windows. This is a sign of a degrade in quality"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR12/04/2014
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry you are unhappy with our product. We take pride in the quality of our paper towels and it is not good you are dissatisfied! If you'd like to discuss this further, please reach out to us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 980 for White

Only like white

by tired
Posted06/28/2014
"I used the floral patteren Bounty on my white refrigerator and white dishwaher and the pink color in the flowers came out on my appliances. I couldn't believe that my appliance was now pink. I will never buy the colored towels again. I feel it was a waste of money and I had to double the work cleaning off the pink stain."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR12/04/2014
We are sorry you had that issue! Please give us a call at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST. We'd like to discuss this further. Thank you for your feedback.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
<<prev1...4748495051...69next>>