Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.12 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1756 reviews) 1392
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,756 reviews
5 Stars
1,140
4 Stars
189
3 Stars
111
2 Stars
130
1 Star
186
1,377 out of 1,756(78%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 961 for White

Only Rare Use

by quill
Posted10/22/2010
"In my situation, I only use the One Sheet once in a while, if I have a big cleaning job. For that purpose, it's very effective.
I find the other Bounty product, Select-a-Size, to be the perfect product for everyday use; I don't want to save used paper towels, even if they can be used again. And I"ve tried other companies' imitations of Select-a-Size, but always find that they are not as good, so I look for Select-a-size and wait for it to be available in the supermarket. I like to only use half a paper towel at one time for most cleanups, and I use those all the time. I'd pay a bit more for Select-a-Size if that was necessary. Thank you."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 962 for White

product quantity

by Headley
Posted10/12/2010
"I was in Sams club the other day in need of paper towels. I found my Bounty in two sizes and since I am a frugal shopper I started to calculate which package was the best buy. So it seems you think that by rating one package in Square feet and the other in square yards that the consumer will just buy the product. Well in this case since as most shoppers are in a hurry we decided to not buy your product . F.Y.I. In the future standardize your labeling, pick one or the other unit of measure and stick with it. You may also want to consider taking the metric readings and move them on the back side of your package. The reason is obvious but I will tell you anyway ! America is still backward in their numerical applications, so since a high majority is still old school and will be for some time ( seperate the two ). This is my opinion and do with it what you will but as for now I am out of paper towels !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 963 for White

not happy

by HOTROD
Posted09/28/2010
"it is the best papper towel on the market. it is the Quicker Picker Upper Towel, it holds together better than any other towel ,, (BUT) , it does not tear off (1) sheet at a time !!!! . You get 2 or 3 sheets at a time , not just one, at a time ... If you can solve this problem then it will be # 1 paper towel on the market !!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 964 for White

Decent paper towel at a decent price

by Godzilla
Posted09/02/2010
"I have to say that Bounty does indeed have decent paper towels at a decent price. The absorbency may not be the same as a eight-legged tentacle beast, but then again what is? The absorbency is exactly what you would expect of a top notch paper towel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 965 for White

Strength When You Need It!

by Stephanie
Posted07/09/2010
"I wasted a whole cup of coffee and reached for the Bounty before I reached for the sponge or towel. Before I knew it 2 sheets later, the entire cup had soaked into the paper towel..."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 966 for White

like the half sheets

by Anonymous
Posted07/08/2010
"I do not think paper towels are a good investment of our resources, but there are times when they are necessary. I have found
Bounty to be an above average product, and
like the half sheets to lessen waste.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 967 for White

They live up to the hype

by ladyS
Posted06/30/2010
"I always see those bounty commercials and people are washing dishes with paper towel and cleaning up nhuge messes. I never believed it until I tried and it worked."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 968 for White

Best of the rest

by Sispooh
Posted06/28/2010
"These towels are sturdy. They keep on going when the others are wet and bedraggled. Besides this, they have a pretty good price."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 969 for White

Problem With Perforations

by Mickie
Posted05/26/2010
"The last few packages of Bounty(white 8 giant/12 regular) that I have purchased I have had problems with the perforations not showing up on the paper towels; so you are not able to tear them from the roll. I do enjoy your paper towels as they do soak up really well. Have you had any other complaints on this issue? I hope that you look into this and have this issue resolved. It's a pain-in-the-butt trying to tear a sheet off when there is no place to tear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 970 for White

cant beat bounty

by meos
Posted05/22/2010
"as a family we love to paintball and bounty is always there"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 971 for White

great product

by Dina
Posted05/13/2010
"I've used Bounty for years. I've tried other products but find Bounty a better product to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 972 for White

Life Saver!

by TonyB123
Posted04/30/2010
"So glad I had Bounty nearby when I spilled something near my son's art project. Bounty saved the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 973 for White

Buy no other paper towel

by RRR444
Posted04/12/2010
"I have used bounty for years and love it! I truly feel it is the best paper towel in the market. It just keeps getting better and better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 974 for White

GOOD CONSUMER VALUE

by RUNAWAYBUNNY4334
Posted03/05/2010
"I FIND THIS PAPER TOWEL IS ALWAYS RELIABLE. ABSORBS LIQUID. ALWAYS WHITE
WHITE ( COLOR). NEVER SMELLS AS DOES
COSTCO KIRKLAND BRAND. THE ROLL NEVER
RUNS WILD ON THE TOWEL RACK WHEN I PULL
WITH ONE HAND AS MANY OTHERS DO.
GOOD VALUE.
I AM A SATISFIED CONSUMER AND I CANNOT
SAY THAT ABOUT MANY PRODUCTS.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 975 for White

Strong towel

by Robin
Posted03/02/2010
"This paper towel holds up under pressure and last longer when I am cleaning, especially at work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 976 for White

I Like A Bargain

by preacher
Posted02/20/2010
"Bounty is a good value and a very good product.
I use this product often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 977 for White

BOUNTY

by dalindz
Posted01/29/2010
"When I used this product it absorbed more than half of my mess. I squeezed it out and used it again and it absorbed all of the spilled milk, from the grandkids. I would recommend this to any mother, grandmother, or even a teacher. But the best thing about it is that it is SOFT. Compared to others it won number two, after VIVA brand. Like the commercial: it is a quicker picker upper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 978 for White

BOUNTY JOY

by JEEP
Posted12/08/2009
"WHAT A RELIEF IT IS TO KNOW THAT YOU CAN NOW GET BOUNTY IN MORE THICK, SOFT AND ASORBENT PAPER TOWEL.
THE ONLY PAPER TOWEL BEFORE THAT WAS SOFT AND ASORBENT WAS VIVA, NOW WE HAVE A CHOICE DO CHOOSE THE BEST, WHICH IS BOUNTY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 979 for White

perfect price

by sandy0
Posted11/09/2009
"i dont usually use paper towels but its works just wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 980 for White

change in towel formula?

by picky
Posted09/17/2009
"I have always microwaved bacon on bounty towels and had superb results. This last pack of rolls, though, the meat has been sticking to the paper. Have you changed the formula for your paper? It seems to have a little different feel. I would hate to have to seek out another brand...
17 Sept 2009
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
<<prev1...4748495051...70next>>