Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.124 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1740 reviews) 1376
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,740 reviews
5 Stars
1,134
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
108
2 Stars
126
1 Star
186
1,366 out of 1,740(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 961 for White

cant beat bounty

by meos
Posted05/22/2010
"as a family we love to paintball and bounty is always there"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 962 for White

great product

by Dina
Posted05/13/2010
"I've used Bounty for years. I've tried other products but find Bounty a better product to use."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 963 for White

Life Saver!

by TonyB123
Posted04/30/2010
"So glad I had Bounty nearby when I spilled something near my son's art project. Bounty saved the day!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 964 for White

Buy no other paper towel

by RRR444
Posted04/12/2010
"I have used bounty for years and love it! I truly feel it is the best paper towel in the market. It just keeps getting better and better."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 965 for White

GOOD CONSUMER VALUE

by RUNAWAYBUNNY4334
Posted03/05/2010
"I FIND THIS PAPER TOWEL IS ALWAYS RELIABLE. ABSORBS LIQUID. ALWAYS WHITE
WHITE ( COLOR). NEVER SMELLS AS DOES
COSTCO KIRKLAND BRAND. THE ROLL NEVER
RUNS WILD ON THE TOWEL RACK WHEN I PULL
WITH ONE HAND AS MANY OTHERS DO.
GOOD VALUE.
I AM A SATISFIED CONSUMER AND I CANNOT
SAY THAT ABOUT MANY PRODUCTS.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 966 for White

Strong towel

by Robin
Posted03/02/2010
"This paper towel holds up under pressure and last longer when I am cleaning, especially at work."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 967 for White

I Like A Bargain

by preacher
Posted02/20/2010
"Bounty is a good value and a very good product.
I use this product often."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 968 for White

BOUNTY

by dalindz
Posted01/29/2010
"When I used this product it absorbed more than half of my mess. I squeezed it out and used it again and it absorbed all of the spilled milk, from the grandkids. I would recommend this to any mother, grandmother, or even a teacher. But the best thing about it is that it is SOFT. Compared to others it won number two, after VIVA brand. Like the commercial: it is a quicker picker upper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 969 for White

BOUNTY JOY

by JEEP
Posted12/08/2009
"WHAT A RELIEF IT IS TO KNOW THAT YOU CAN NOW GET BOUNTY IN MORE THICK, SOFT AND ASORBENT PAPER TOWEL.
THE ONLY PAPER TOWEL BEFORE THAT WAS SOFT AND ASORBENT WAS VIVA, NOW WE HAVE A CHOICE DO CHOOSE THE BEST, WHICH IS BOUNTY."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 970 for White

perfect price

by sandy0
Posted11/09/2009
"i dont usually use paper towels but its works just wonderful!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 971 for White

change in towel formula?

by picky
Posted09/17/2009
"I have always microwaved bacon on bounty towels and had superb results. This last pack of rolls, though, the meat has been sticking to the paper. Have you changed the formula for your paper? It seems to have a little different feel. I would hate to have to seek out another brand...
17 Sept 2009
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 972 for White

only paper towel i use

by wrumage1
Posted08/09/2009
"i love bounty paper towels and never buy anything else. they're the best at clean ups"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 973 for White

second time around

by recardolucy
Posted07/30/2009
"If I dont have that big of a mess .. I will wash out and hang to dry and reuse just like new.
double duty;)
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 974 for White

hard to pull

by 8clara
Posted05/05/2009
"I really enjoy bounty, I have been using it for years. Lately when I try to pull a towel from the roll its not perforated well, its seems it does not want to come apart and then I end up with a streamer of paper towels. Did you change the way you perforate the towels???"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 975 for White

GREAT PRODUCT

by DEBDORAH
Posted04/29/2009
"I THINK THAT THE BOUNTY PAPER TOWEL IS BY FAR THE BEST OUT HERE FOR THE PRICE . I CLEAN MY BATHROOM AND OTHER AREAS OF MY HOUSE"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 976 for White

by marycr8on
Posted04/29/2009
"Bounty is the only paper towel brand I use. I like that it's absorbent, strong and I like the patterns that it comes in."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 977 for White

Great Product, But...

by Mickey
Posted04/29/2009
"Bounty paper towels are the best paper towels on the market. Bounty is the most absorbant towel I have found, and I have tried many name brands and even store brands. The quality I like the best about Bounty is that when I clean my windows and mirrors there is no lint left behind. No matter if you use Bounty wet or dry, it does the job and does it well. But... they use too much glue to hold the end towel to the roll that I have to waste a few more towels than I should have to."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 978 for White

This Product Tears Poorly

by buddball1
Posted01/24/2015
"For decades I've chosen Bounty paper towels. For the past couple of years it seems that the perforated line used between sheets has gotten worse. More and more I tend to yank at a towel to separate from the role and it tears someplace other than the perforated line.
As of the next time I purchase paper towels I'll be in search of a different brand.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR01/28/2015
Thank you for your feedback, we will share this with our team. We are sorry you are having issues with our product. If you'd like to discuss this further, please contact us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 979 for White

This WAS my favorite paper towel

by CarolynD
Posted01/01/2015
"I've used Bounty for many years and loved the product but I don't know what you have done to them recently.
They are difficult to tear off the roll and tear unevenly.
I want my old Bounty back. Might have to resort to buying another brand:-(
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR01/05/2015
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry you are unhappy with our product and having issues with the perforations. We would love to discuss this further, please contact us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST. We hate hearing you are considering switching brands and want to make this better!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 980 for White

Select a size

by DDqueen
Posted12/21/2014
"I have always bought select a size but I am getting fed up with the fact that they do not rip off even!! The whole purpose to purchase the select is to use less, but with them ripping uneven I am using more! Would like to know if others are having this same problem? Thinking off switching my brand!"
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy AdabelleCR12/24/2014
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry you are experiencing this. We'd love to make this better, please reach out to us at 1-855-236-3353 Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST. Thank you for your review!
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
<<prev1...4748495051...69next>>