Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.128 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1726 reviews) 1363
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,726 reviews
5 Stars
1,127
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
105
2 Stars
123
1 Star
185
1,358 out of 1,726(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 381 for White

I have used this product and really liked it.

by shumus
Posted11/14/2012
"I think this product is very good but very expensive compared to other brands especially those on a fixed income."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 382 for White

I have always used these paper towels.

by cocoa
Posted11/10/2012
"I have never used any paper towels but bounty and have always loved them. But, the last month or so my husband and myself have noticed the towels are very difficult to tear off the roll. They will not tear where the sheets shoul tear. You have to yank and pull and finally they will ter off the roll but not in the straight line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 383 for White

This product has made my life easier.

by Wawa
Posted11/09/2012
"It's getting close to Thanksgiving and my family and I are thankful for Bounty. Cleaning up after a physically disabled child is difficult enough, but Bounty makes it a little easier for us. We take Bounty on vacation as one of our necessities for our child. Thank you. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 384 for White

PERFECT for mess makers!!!

by Blessedby3
Posted11/07/2012
"I Absolutely LOVE these paper towels. There is not one single day that goes by that my 22 month old makes a mess for breakfast, lunch and dinner. By goodness gracious I go balistic at the fact that I have to clean up after her GIGANTIC messes. It takes less paper towels for me to clean her mess compared to the more economical brand I used to buy----AMAZING!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 385 for White

by babyblue232006
Posted11/06/2012
"My husband and I have been together for 8 years and all we buy is bounty. Thank you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 386 for White

Window leak during Hurricane Sandy

by Rich143
Posted11/06/2012
"I wrapped rolls of Bounty paper towels with a bath towel and placed on window sill. The Bounty contained all the water and did not leak. Just as the TV adds show."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 387 for White

hands are covered with lint after using bounty

by spoof
Posted11/04/2012
"most of our adult lives we've purchased bounty paper towels because of the quality first and value second. this last 12 pack (ithink thats how may were in there),purchased at Meijers on Lima Road,circa mid Oct. 2012. using mostly to dry our hands and some window washing,theres a ton of lint on our hands and our windows. we have never had htis problem before,so we suspect a serious quality issue.all these towels and basicly can't use them.viva towels would be our next choice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team11/07/2012
Thanks for being such loyal Bounty consumers. A high level of lint is not typical. We would like to get some informaion off of one of the rolls. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 388 for White

what has changed with Bounty.suddenly terrible!

by mominflorida
Posted11/04/2012
"Bounty has been our only paper towel for years...now it shreds apart before I even get started cleaning my counter...this is not the Bounty Basic, either....how disappointing!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 389 for White

Quality slipping on a product I usually like

by DTayl
Posted11/03/2012
"I've used Bounty or one other rival brand for years for their durability and absorbency, but I'm quite upset with the latest package I bought. I bought the 15 roll pack and the first three rolls I've used from it are not the quality I've come to expect from Bounty. The first roll was terribly annoying because the two plies never matched up at the tear-off point, so the two-ply sheets separated and were difficult to get off the roll. The second and third rolls from that pack had the cardboard roll inside cut shorter than the width of the paper towels so the towels curled inward and you could not put them on a paper towel holder and they had to sit on the counter until they were done. I have not opened a fourth roll yet, but I just had to tell you that I'm very disappointed in the quality lately of your product."
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team11/07/2012
We can understand your dissapointment. We would like to get this reported to the rest of the Bounty team. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689 with one of the rolls handy so we can help.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 390 for White

Bounty = unbeatable strength and absorbency

by Zuzu45
Posted11/02/2012
"My elderly rescue dog often misses her wee-wee pad, so I use Bounty paper towels all day, every day, to clean up after her. I've tried generic paper towels and bargain brands, but when superb absorbency without drips is crucial, Bounty is the only paper towel that does the job. I appreciate a reliable product that performs so well, and I can't imagine life without a supply of Bounty paper towels in my pantry."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 391 for White

Extremely frustrating to use select-a-size

by Rayrielle
Posted11/01/2012
"Have used the select-a-size products for many years. Over past few years, quality has deteriorated immensely. Just try tearing one of the sheets along the perforations for quick use... forget it! What good is the idea of select-a-size if you can't even tear the sheets where indicated w/o carefully holding the roll, examining closely to find the perforation, tearing slowly, and then having the towel come off in shreds anyway. Luckily, my grocery store now has its own brand that does the trick."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team11/07/2012
I love the Select-a-Size for my small jobs. I can certainly understand your frustration and will get this reported. If you still have one of the rolls handy it would be very helpful. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 392 for White

A Surprise

by chidad
Posted11/01/2012
"After using Bounty towels for years I was surprised when I unwraped my latest purchase... there were no perforated holes for tearing into single sheets. Instead I have one towel that measures 50.8 SQ FT! Wondering how an oversight like this might happen? The SKU number of another roll I brought at the same time is;
0 37000 81538 9, if this is of any help. Hoping to hear from you.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 393 for White

by mscuttah
Posted10/31/2012
"bounty white is incredible!!! so absorbent and worth my money spent. the other guys have nothing on bounty white"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 394 for White

So Strong it survived Hurricane Sandy!

by smiley822
Posted10/30/2012
"Bounty Paper towels are so Strong they survived Hurricane Sandy. We live on the 17th floor of a building in NYC. We have had a paper towel on our balcony for about 3 months to prevent carpenter bees from going into a hole of the wood which seperates our balcony from the neighbors. The napkin not only stopped the bees from entering the hole but did not blow away durng the hurricane."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 395 for White

Usually LOVE bounty, not so happy

by notSoHappy
Posted10/30/2012
"bought the super soft brand, never will again. I wasted money, I'll just stick to regular kind"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 396 for White

This is a great paper towel.

by krcarse
Posted10/29/2012
"Some of the paper towel rip and they are not very absorbent, but bounty does what a paper towel should do. It is absorbent and durable.
I would rather buy bounty than any other paper towels.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 397 for White

White Bounty is so plain, but absorbent.

by Buffy
Posted10/28/2012
"I would prefer printed Bounty for my home but it is very hard to find the larger packages in stores now. What is up with thaqt. Costs me more to buy two rolls at a time than it does to by the whole 10 or 12 pack. I have used Bounty for a long time, but if it is that hard to package the print, why make it. Wish they would send me a case, free, because I have not been able to find it in bulk packs for a while. Otherwise, a great procuct!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/30/2012
Thanks for contacting us. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the Bounty product. We are still making the bulk sizes in the Bounty Prints. I will certainly pass your comments along. We also recommend you speak with your store manager about having this product put on your store shelf.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 398 for White

I want pick-a-size back!!

by ladyw
Posted10/28/2012
"I want pick-a-size back. Great product but too
much waste with large sheet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 399 for White

I am really disappointed in Bounty

by ladybuggirl
Posted10/26/2012
"The last 4 cases of Bounty I have purchased have been defective. The two ply sheets do not line up, therefore they separate into single plies and are not good for anything. This is the only paper towel my family has ever used since I was little and i guess I have to find a new brand to use because I am done wasting my money on defective a product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 400 for White

Hesitant to try again

by PaperTowelHeartAche
Posted10/25/2012
"I've always been a Bounty user-for paper towels and for napkins. In fact, my grandparents and my parents have been bounty users for as long as I can remember and bounty is what I know. I've strayed to other brands and always been disappointed. Bounty paper towels are more durable, last longer and worth the extra pennies. Sadly, the past 3 times I've purchased bounty paper towels, the sheets have seperated throughout the roll and I've been wasting more than I've been able to conserve. While I've always been a bounty lover, the extra money isn't worth it if the product isn't helping me with the cleanup anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/30/2012
Thanks for your loyalty to Bounty. I am sorry the plys are separating . We would like to get more information from you. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689 with a roll handy so we can help.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
<<prev1...1819202122...69next>>