Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1893 reviews) 1523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,893 reviews
5 Stars
1,258
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
111
2 Stars
132
1 Star
189
1,508 out of 1,893(80%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 381 for White

Great product

by Debinboston
Posted06/21/2013
"It's really worth paying a little more then buying those store brands, because you end up using lot less and save money. Love this product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 382 for White

Excellent product, especially select-a-size.

by Sweetum
Posted06/18/2013
"Thank you for this great product. Bounty is the best paper towel I have found. We use it for blotting up spills, cleaning counter tops, cleaning glass, scrubbing the sink, scrubbing the stove top after a burnt-on spill, etc., yet it is soft enough to use as super dinner napkins when out of paper napkins. Thanks for this great product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 383 for White

This product was not up to par with other Bounty .

by Hogan
Posted06/17/2013
"This package of towels would not tear evenly and the absorb ability was not as good as other bounty towels that I have used."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 384 for White

Stuck!

by ETCs
Posted06/17/2013
"They use so much glue to secure the tail of the roll that you waste the top ten or so layers trying to get the roll to unroll, what a pain. Where is there quality control? Great product but you waste so much getting it open you might as well by a better brand."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 385 for White

Bounty never fails

by lanetteb1953
Posted06/17/2013
"Bounty never fails, no matter how big the mess is. It stands up to scrubbing, and I can even use it to help clean my oven."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 386 for White

Very disappointed with my last purchase.

by EdyG
Posted06/17/2013
"My latest batch of Bounty Towels was terrible, layers were separate and tore off in different spots in 4 of 6 rolls."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 387 for White

this product does what it says it will do

by duece
Posted06/17/2013
"Bounty is an excellent paper product, with durability and toughness. The choice of different sizes of sheets is very convenient . perfect size for any spill"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 388 for White

would not tear on perferration

by Blu58
Posted06/16/2013
"3700081857, (bar Code) 12 rolls,2x stronger, would not tear on perferration,"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 389 for White

great

by tmhs
Posted06/09/2013
"bounty is great, i actually used 1 - just 1, to clean my bathtub!! it did not fall apart ! and i could have still used it to clean some thing else ( though i wouldn't do that !) I am impressed. great product !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 390 for White

Excellent picker upper especially w/ house pets

by Debora
Posted06/08/2013
"Having house pets and their regular normal and accidental messes its such a helper to have Bounty. It really is the Best Picker-Upper!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 391 for White

Not up to standard

by sooboo
Posted06/07/2013
"I bought an 8 roll pack of select a size paper towels and not one roll had perforations!! What a pain.
Not sure I will buy again. I used to like Bounty, but not so much now and I have 4 rolls left.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 392 for White

your towels have gotten waaaaay toooo thin !

by gram345
Posted06/07/2013
"I like that there's more sheets to the roll BUT......somehow y'all made them "thinner"! Does NOT do the job like it did before ! No good absorbtion and NOT as strong. PLEASE GO BACK TO THE OLD FORMULA OF THICKNESS !"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 393 for White

I love Bounty! Always have and always will!

by SuperMom88
Posted06/06/2013
"My family has always bought Bounty Paper towels. I can't imagine buying any other paper towel!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 394 for White

I am really disappointed in the "improved" Bounty.

by wrigley
Posted06/05/2013
"I have purchased Bounty for years. I used to teach elementary students, and Bounty always featured in science projects, and was always the winner. Not anymore. The new towels are just like the paper towels of your competitors. What happened to the soft, resilient, and absorbent towels you used to make? Unfortunately I bought a 12 pack, like I always do, and now I'm stuck with these useless towels. Please go back to the old style, and don't do this again. I won't buy Bounty again until I hear that you've gone back to the old style. Remember New Coke, and JCPenneys?"
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 395 for White

I want more of the grapevine design!!!! Love it

by angel22
Posted06/04/2013
"I love love love Bounty paper towels..they are worth every cent. My only complaint is that I love the grapevine design and want to order in bulk so I do not have to search so hard. Please help me get the grapevine design that can be shipped directly to me. Thank you..a very very satisfied customer in North Dakota."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 396 for White

Normally I like the towels -

by 123abc
Posted06/03/2013
"In Jan I purchased a 12-pack select a size super roll bounty from Sam's club cost approx $20.00. On most of the rolls the ply's were not even and tend to be 1-ply.
I again purchased a 12-pack in March and the same thing happen. Now late May I purchased these towel and I opened the first roll and again the plies were not sealed. Its too far to go back to Sams to return and I think that its the manufactured fault not Sams. When the towels are manufactured correctly I really like the select a size and quality of the towels. I think that you as the manufacture should reinbured me for the 3 times that I purchased these packages
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 397 for White

Quality you can depend on...why try anything else!

by Nemwhaa
Posted06/03/2013
"Highly absorbent, convenient sizes, and durable...I never buy anything else."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 398 for White

This is the only paper towel I use.

by AuntieNan
Posted06/01/2013
"The last few packages I have bought have been a great disappointment! The beginning of the roll has more glue and you can't get the roll going without wasting a good ten sheets. It's very frustrating. The lot number is 30604555110606. I always buy the big package so I had a lot of waste. Some of the rolls even were stuck to each other! Please fix this problem. I hate to change paper towels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 399 for White

not the same product

by d81ford
Posted06/01/2013
"Been using Bounty towels for a long time. The last several packages (Large ,select size) the rolls are hard to start. The sheets wouldn't release without tearing apart. The bottom ply will not come off without tearing. the glue holding the roll closed is strouger that the method holding he two ply sheets together. The select size doesn't tear correctly as before."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 400 for White

Bounty is the best for getting the job done .

by teecee
Posted05/31/2013
"Whether its a spill or a mess, bounty is strong enough t handle all jobs including when changing the oil in my car or when my grand daughter has a little boo boo. I prefer Bounty over all paper towels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy Consumer Response07/01/2013
Thanks for your review! We're so happy to be your favorite paper towels, and we appreciate your continuous loyalty and support. Nothing is more important than taking care of a granddaughter's boo-boo!
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
<<prev1...1819202122...77next>>