Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.124 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1740 reviews) 1376
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,740 reviews
5 Stars
1,134
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
108
2 Stars
126
1 Star
186
1,366 out of 1,740(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 381 for White

this produts is the best I ever used

by woof123
Posted12/06/2012
"I wouldn't trade my bounty for any other product on the market overall it's the best of the best"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 382 for White

use it for ever thing

by snow
Posted12/05/2012
"love how it pick up water and how it wipe down the counter. window gave it a spaking clean."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 383 for White

This product is defective

by MountainDweller
Posted12/04/2012
"My husband bought me a large package of Bounty towels at Costco, and he got the towels with the colored designs on them. Every time a wet towel touches anything - dishes, counter tops, stove tops - it leaves colored spots on whatever it touches. The spots are impossible to get off unless I scrub them with cleanser. Not only do the towels not absorb well, they fall apart when they're wet and I have to clean up the mess they leave! I'm extremely unsatisfied with this product, I've never used paper towels of such low quality."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 384 for White

Absorbs like a sponge

by joycedca
Posted12/04/2012
"This paper towel is the best and I refuse to get any other brand. It's so thick and it works almost like a sponge. I always buy the bounty basic. The other products do wonders also. Other paper towels would rip and sometimes I would need three paper towels from the other brand just to wipe my counter. Bounty is just amazing."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 385 for White

Love Bounty because it really does what it say.

by Froggie
Posted11/29/2012
"I have been using bounty for at least 4 generations of my family. I first got my grandmother to buy it because I like the commercials for Bounty. She fell in love with it and only would buy Bounty stating it is well worth the price. She started buying it for us when we grow up now it it mandatory in all our houses. Thanks for being part of our family"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 386 for White

Separateing two ply

by Marcos
Posted11/29/2012
"The two plys of the rolls of paper towels that I have fromthis large package of paper towels keep on separating. I do not appreciate it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team12/04/2012
I am sorry about the seperating of the plys. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689 so we can get it reported and replaced for you.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 387 for White

Prints

by Anonymous
Posted11/27/2012
"Hi I love Bounty but I miss the nicer designs we used to have before. They are very boring . Please bring back the snoopy at football season also!! WE need nicer prints. the prints should match more home decor and home fashion trends . I will be happy to help you with this!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 388 for White

No longer a premium product

by kitkat
Posted11/25/2012
"I volunteer with a local animal rescue as a foster mom and go through a lot of paper towels. I have used Bounty for years and always raved about it. I have noticed they no longer hold up the way they used to. (I would joke about using a paper towel to wash dishes then ring it out to clean up a cat mess. Can't do that any more. Doesn't even stand up to washing several plates.) Like a previous poster, buy them at Costco. Is that the diff...or have you just cheapened the product? I'll pay a premium price for a premium product but this version isn't any better than a generic towel."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 389 for White

Ink Problems

by JuneBug
Posted11/25/2012
"I've been using Bounty for years but recently I've had problems with the ink coming off on everything. It took me a week to get it off my white countertop! I hope you correct the problem soon because I really like your paper towels."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team11/28/2012
I'm sorry you had this experience. An all purpose cleaner should take this right off. We would like to get more details from you. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 390 for White

by thehans
Posted11/25/2012
"I have been dissapointed in our last to purchases of bounty towels as the plys have been separating. The quality has certainly changed."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team11/27/2012
I am sorry to hear the plys have been seperating. We would like to get this reported and replaced for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 391 for White

Bounty is not my towel any more

by Branch
Posted11/23/2012
"I've been a loyal (and heavy) user of Bounty for years. Sometime in the last year or so it seems that the Bounty product I buy at Costco has become inferior to my "old" Bounty. Water used to be quickly and completely absorbed from my countertop. Now, the towel largely just pushes it around. I'll be looking for a new option."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 392 for White

this is gerat

by kaveri
Posted11/19/2012
"Bounty absolutely fabulous product. i really love it and help full. i need bounty coupons"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 393 for White

The Best Paper Towel To Use

by bayK
Posted11/17/2012
"When I have big messes, Bounty makes it so much easier to clean it up. I don't have to use as many sheets I would have to before because the absorbency is great. I have switched to Bounty and am never going back! Saves time and completely worth it."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 394 for White

I have used this product and really liked it.

by shumus
Posted11/14/2012
"I think this product is very good but very expensive compared to other brands especially those on a fixed income."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 395 for White

I have always used these paper towels.

by cocoa
Posted11/10/2012
"I have never used any paper towels but bounty and have always loved them. But, the last month or so my husband and myself have noticed the towels are very difficult to tear off the roll. They will not tear where the sheets shoul tear. You have to yank and pull and finally they will ter off the roll but not in the straight line."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 396 for White

This product has made my life easier.

by Wawa
Posted11/09/2012
"It's getting close to Thanksgiving and my family and I are thankful for Bounty. Cleaning up after a physically disabled child is difficult enough, but Bounty makes it a little easier for us. We take Bounty on vacation as one of our necessities for our child. Thank you. :)"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 397 for White

PERFECT for mess makers!!!

by Blessedby3
Posted11/07/2012
"I Absolutely LOVE these paper towels. There is not one single day that goes by that my 22 month old makes a mess for breakfast, lunch and dinner. By goodness gracious I go balistic at the fact that I have to clean up after her GIGANTIC messes. It takes less paper towels for me to clean her mess compared to the more economical brand I used to buy----AMAZING!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 398 for White

by babyblue232006
Posted11/06/2012
"My husband and I have been together for 8 years and all we buy is bounty. Thank you"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 399 for White

Window leak during Hurricane Sandy

by Rich143
Posted11/06/2012
"I wrapped rolls of Bounty paper towels with a bath towel and placed on window sill. The Bounty contained all the water and did not leak. Just as the TV adds show."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 400 for White

hands are covered with lint after using bounty

by spoof
Posted11/04/2012
"most of our adult lives we've purchased bounty paper towels because of the quality first and value second. this last 12 pack (ithink thats how may were in there),purchased at Meijers on Lima Road,circa mid Oct. 2012. using mostly to dry our hands and some window washing,theres a ton of lint on our hands and our windows. we have never had htis problem before,so we suspect a serious quality issue.all these towels and basicly can't use them.viva towels would be our next choice"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team11/07/2012
Thanks for being such loyal Bounty consumers. A high level of lint is not typical. We would like to get some informaion off of one of the rolls. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
<<prev1...1819202122...69next>>