Customer reviews for White

White

Nothing outmatches the durability and absorbency of Bounty White
Overall rating:
4.135 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1709 reviews) 1348
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,709 reviews
5 Stars
1,118
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
103
2 Stars
121
1 Star
181
1,348 out of 1,709(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for White
Review 381 for White

This is a great paper towel.

by krcarse
Posted10/29/2012
"Some of the paper towel rip and they are not very absorbent, but bounty does what a paper towel should do. It is absorbent and durable.
I would rather buy bounty than any other paper towels.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 382 for White

White Bounty is so plain, but absorbent.

by Buffy
Posted10/28/2012
"I would prefer printed Bounty for my home but it is very hard to find the larger packages in stores now. What is up with thaqt. Costs me more to buy two rolls at a time than it does to by the whole 10 or 12 pack. I have used Bounty for a long time, but if it is that hard to package the print, why make it. Wish they would send me a case, free, because I have not been able to find it in bulk packs for a while. Otherwise, a great procuct!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/30/2012
Thanks for contacting us. We are glad to hear you are enjoying the Bounty product. We are still making the bulk sizes in the Bounty Prints. I will certainly pass your comments along. We also recommend you speak with your store manager about having this product put on your store shelf.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 383 for White

I want pick-a-size back!!

by ladyw
Posted10/28/2012
"I want pick-a-size back. Great product but too
much waste with large sheet.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 384 for White

I am really disappointed in Bounty

by ladybuggirl
Posted10/26/2012
"The last 4 cases of Bounty I have purchased have been defective. The two ply sheets do not line up, therefore they separate into single plies and are not good for anything. This is the only paper towel my family has ever used since I was little and i guess I have to find a new brand to use because I am done wasting my money on defective a product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Review 385 for White

Hesitant to try again

by PaperTowelHeartAche
Posted10/25/2012
"I've always been a Bounty user-for paper towels and for napkins. In fact, my grandparents and my parents have been bounty users for as long as I can remember and bounty is what I know. I've strayed to other brands and always been disappointed. Bounty paper towels are more durable, last longer and worth the extra pennies. Sadly, the past 3 times I've purchased bounty paper towels, the sheets have seperated throughout the roll and I've been wasting more than I've been able to conserve. While I've always been a bounty lover, the extra money isn't worth it if the product isn't helping me with the cleanup anymore."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/30/2012
Thanks for your loyalty to Bounty. I am sorry the plys are separating . We would like to get more information from you. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689 with a roll handy so we can help.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 386 for White

best paper towels. I've tried them all.

by jpofo13
Posted10/23/2012
"i always spend the extra money for bounty towels but ive been disappointed lately. i bought two 12 packs that have too much glue on the starter tabs . i've been losing the first 5 to 6 sheets . doesnt sound like much but nowadays i cant afford to let it go without at least mentioning it . thanx"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 387 for White

location

by lindylou
Posted10/23/2012
"I love love Bounty select a size but can no longer find it at our grocery stores. WHY????? I want them back they were great to be able to select the size you needed and not waste."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 388 for White

by samantha
Posted10/21/2012
"I have always used Bounty paper towels and the last few months have been very disappointed in the product. They no longer tear easily and we end up wasting probably have the roll trying to get a 2 ply off the roll! You have lost our business!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/24/2012
We don't want to lose you. I am sorry to hear the sheets are not tearing easily. We would like to get some additional details from you. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Review 389 for White

Great if you don't like prints.

by Marcy
Posted10/21/2012
"While the plain white sheets are a good product, I don't like the "select a size". More times than not, you want a bigger sheet, and it's annoying when you think you're tearing off a big sheet, and get a little one off the roll. Also, I really miss the autumn prints that Bounty used to have."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 390 for White

Perforations for tearing are terrible!

by jreyn
Posted10/21/2012
"I've been a Bounty customer for twenty (20) years and buy the print designed rolls and it seems that tearing the sheets has really got worse the last couple of years. I notice there are other customers on this review site complaining too so I doubt if anybody at Bounty intends to note my concern. However, I use a simple roll dispenser that I used to just pull one (1) sheet with one (1) hand and tear cleanly that has turned into having to use both hands now. It's not convenient at all and if I'm doing something that I can't use two (2) hands for, the roll unwinds wildly and wastes towels!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 391 for White

Love this Product!

by Bettyboop53
Posted10/20/2012
"I've got to share my bounty story! I am old fashion and while having a dishwasher that I don't use (only two of us), I wash dishes by hand. I usually keep a supply of dish rags so I can change them often.
During my Saturday housecleaning, I threw out my dishrag because I just knew I had some in the linen cabinet. It's 9:00 p.m. and I am just getting ready to wash up dinner dishes. Imagine my surprise when I could not find one in the cabinet.
Hubby wanted to go out to the store. I told him to wait I had an idea. I grabbed about four of my bounty paper towels together and washed all of the dishes, including the pots and pans. I thought it would shred but it didn't it held up and I was able to wash the countertop!
Forget buying dish rags...I am going to stock up on bounty paper towels.lol
This product gets a thumbs up from me! Great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 392 for White

will not tear properly

by sjbard
Posted10/18/2012
"I have always recomended bounty. However on my visit to Denver I bought a double pack (2=5 rolls) They would not tear properly. It was very frustrating because I was braging on the select a size being so usefull. The bar code is 37000 82065. This is the first time this has happend with the perferation not being right."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/24/2012
Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I will get this information to the rest of the Bounty Team. If you have additional concerns or would like to speak with us, please call us at 1-800-926-8689.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 393 for White

I Have 3 messy Daughters and NEED your paper towel

by couponmama
Posted10/17/2012
"Hello great people of bounty!, I just wanted to drop you a line and tell you how much I love your paper towels. I have three VERY MESSY daughters and need paper towels OFTEN! I get made fun of because If i dont buy the select-a-size, I rip the regular size coupons in half. These things may as well be gold!! I wish I had more coupons so I could afford them more often.:( big family and litle pay is a struggle. Thanks for a wonderful product!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 394 for White

Family Tradition

by mtamayolex
Posted10/16/2012
"Our family has always used Bounty "The Quicker Piker Upper". At times, we have tried value brands, however we have always been disappointed. Sure, we see slight savings, however it doesn't make up for the quality and durability of Bounty! We will continue to use it in our house and will always recommend your product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 395 for White

Unbelievable

by Leasa134
Posted10/15/2012
"And I would like to thank Bounty for this one:
I never believed this whole so tough paper towel until JUST THIS MINUTE:
we spilled a coke today on way to school.......cleaned it up and thru the towels in the wash.... I just pulled them out and they are clean.....AND Guess what? The bounty paper towels are clean and dry as well and still in tact!!! AMAZING
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 396 for White

Cannot find plain white single packages of Bounty

by Teets
Posted10/15/2012
"I have not been able to find single rolls of plain white Bounty paper towels in any of the local Alexandria/Annandale, Virginia stores lately. These stores include Harris Teeter, Giant and Safeway. I do not like the "fun prints" as the "fun prints" that I have bought lately have, the print has come off onto my kitchen counter. And, I do not like the "select-a-size". SO, any suggestions?"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 397 for White

Bottom line: This product is pitiful.

by cappycad
Posted10/14/2012
"Two years ago, I quit using Bounty because you could not tear a sheet off cleanly due to fact it was not properly perferated the complete width of the towel. That caused each and every towel to rip off about 2-3 inches from the end of the towell. I advised you of the malfunction at the time. Two years later, I bought Bounty again and guess what, the malfunctioning perferator is still doing its job -- not completely perferating the entire width of the towel. For God's sake, doesn't anyone ever do any quality control work on these towels? Not even after you were advised that you have a problem? I assume this review will also be ignored. You seem to think that absorbancy is all your towels need to be considered a quality product. Wrong."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Response from BountyBy JennyBounty Team10/18/2012
Thanks for contacting us. I am sorry the perforations are not tearing properly. If you still have one of the rolls available we would like to get some information from you. Please give us a call at 1-800-926-8689..
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 398 for White

very sanitary

by eddie
Posted10/14/2012
"good value, have no less than two 8 packs at all times"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 399 for White

To me, it is the ONLY paper towel on the market !

by Twinkle
Posted10/09/2012
"Bounty is the very best paper towel there is - no other matches its quality and usage. I just love the Bounty
Select A Size! This is the smartest way to use paper
towling without any wasted sheets!
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 400 for White

helps if begins with you being knowledgeable there

by whosoeverelseitisitaintme
Posted10/07/2012
"Oh my yes, Bounty is first of all, not the second hand cheaper off-brand supposedly meant to save you the money in your purchasing of such a product as this is. But as ever, second level quality products meant there to be supposedly saving money, just plain English don't do so and almost never do either, even though in truth some really do, if quality isn't the issue. But for me it is and never shall want anything I buy to be the second level of quality, or the off-brand instead of the real originally grounded one most normallly folks buy!
For me as well, there's yet still one more issue that's involved in purchasing of paper towels that are bought on the open market here, that being that which there is a feature related to buying of paper towels that are somewhat not oftentimes noticed enough by those who are purchasing of them in their normally bought in stores around them there wherever they're found at.
THat is that they have those that are called "half-size" or double sheets per towel that breaks off frorm their whole entire portions thereof. But in truth, most often they are more irritating to have those half-sized towels to deal and to cope with than they're wroth to buy and loose your savings due to how much of reaally their "nuisance quality" really destroys any savings that may have been thought that you were supposedly going to enjoy upon your purchasing of them instead of them that were your more normally kinds that ever more normally wouldve been bought by you wherever it is that you'd normally been likely to merely casually buy them at in those stores wherever you normally are found making use of around you! They don't save you anything if they merely are making you so irritated that they are far more often merely getting tosses into the buckets of trash due how thoroughly confusing and irritating that they are causing you such a gross level of complete irritatoin due to how totally unworthy they are or were to have even been bought!
My simple solution, GO FOR THE GOLD, BUY THE BEST! and glad to report, that's the kind of a product that is more often the ones that originally came out with it to be created, bought, and made far better use of too! Guess what kinds those are ... ya got it BOUNTY!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
<<prev1...1819202122...68next>>