Customer reviews for Bounty

Bounty

The No-Quit picker-upper.
Overall rating:
4.138 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(1982 reviews) 1612
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,982 reviews
5 Stars
1,295
4 Stars
214
3 Stars
127
2 Stars
144
1 Star
202
1,566 out of 1,982(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bounty
Review 961 for Bounty

My favorite

by jash
Posted04/29/2009
"From the print, to the select-a-size version, to the absorbency and the softness, this is my favorite paper towel ever."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 962 for Bounty

BOUNTY PAPER TOWELS

by seaman57
Posted04/29/2009
"I GIVE THEM THE BEST PAPER TOWELS ON THE MARKET TODATE."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 963 for Bounty

Bounty Paper Towels

by wags
Posted04/28/2009
"Bounty is my favorite paper towel. I especially like the ones that are perforated half-way for the smaller spills."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 964 for Bounty

Great purchase

by Suzanne
Posted04/28/2009
"Good reliable product. Does not fall apart as other products."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 965 for Bounty

Bounty

by packrat1955
Posted04/28/2009
"I would recommend this brand to everyone it is the best brand on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 966 for Bounty

Good Stuff

by zipper
Posted04/28/2009
"Super absorbent and VERY STRONG. I always look for this on the shelf. I love it"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 967 for Bounty

Love Bounty

by socks
Posted04/28/2009
"Hello, we are taxidermists, and the only paper towel that will do the job in our shop is bounty. We have tried ALL brands that are sold in stores, and bounty is the onlyone. We have a clean shop, and have to keep it that way. Bounty is the only towel that will soak up blood, and clean every aminal mess. If you could look at the value cards that we use in grocery stores, you will see we only buy bounty when it is on sale. Sometimes we buy 10 to 15 large packages if there is not a limit on the amount. Thank you so very much for bounty, and we will continue to buy it on sell and with coupons. All my love and prayers, socks"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 968 for Bounty

GRANDKIDS

by becky4u
Posted04/28/2009
"I HAVE 2 GRANDCHILDREN THAT LOVE TO KEEP ME BUSY WILL SPILLS AND FOOD ON COUNTER TOPS(EVERYWHERE),BUT BOUNTY HELPS MAKE A HARD CLEANUP EASY BECAUSE IT PICKS UP SO MUCH,AGAIN AND AGAIN.IT'S ALL I USE FOR BIG OR SMALL MESSES.I LOVE THE WAY YOU CAN CHOOSE A SMALL OR LARGE STRIP.I LOVE YOU BOUNTY!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 969 for Bounty

Dog Salvia

by PiggyKerm
Posted04/28/2009
"Bounty is the best for cleaning up dog salvia. Our 11 year old black lab mix seems to have aquired an invisible hole in his mounth or chin. When he drinks everything drips on the tile floor, so we keep a paper towel near his dish to pass right after he drinks."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 970 for Bounty

Would'nt want to do without...

by capecod02540
Posted04/28/2009
"I've tried them all. Bounty is without a doubt the best paper towel ever. It is super absorbent which means using less and that's is good thing for you and the environment. Buy it with coupons and on sale and end up saving even more. It's said that you get what you pay for but with Bounty you get even more."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 971 for Bounty

Nothing Other Than Bounty!

by LunaTuna
Posted04/28/2009
"We buy nothing else. There is no paper towel that is more absorbent than Bounty."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 972 for Bounty

short sheets

by jimbo
Posted04/28/2009
"the 6 inch sheets are the greatest. Less waste, more miles to the tear."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 973 for Bounty

Awesome

by Jenni
Posted04/28/2009
"I just love these paper towels. They get the job done. I just wish they were cheaper like they used to be, but I save the coupons and use them every time I buy them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 974 for Bounty

toni66

by toni
Posted04/28/2009
"I have used this product. I find that it beats most brands in in overall rating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 975 for Bounty

These are the best!

by mollysmom
Posted04/13/2009
"I have used many different paper towels but Bounty is the best! I like the one with the half-sheets because it lasts so much longer."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 976 for Bounty

Great Hand / Dish Towels

by Meladracona
Posted04/13/2009
"With 3 dogs, 1 kid, and 3 adults in the house we always are using paper towels. These work great for hand/dish towels in the kitchen. When you are done just wring them out and hang them up to dry. In less than an hour they are dry and you can use them all over again. Makes it even more of a money saving value when it comes to our budget. Thanks Bounty!!!!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 977 for Bounty

Doggy Puddles

by mdimarzo
Posted04/12/2009
"My Dogs have accidents as much of any other dog but with out bounty paper towels I feel like the job didn't get done right. They are way more absorbent then any paper towel on the market."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 978 for Bounty

Grab the Bounty

by patches
Posted04/11/2009
"Bounty is the best paper towel on the market. Not only can it be used a dishcloth, I also take one to bed with me at night for my sinus problem. It's durable enough to be used as a handkerchief, also. Always clean, always handy. So, Grab a Bounty when I'm in a bind. You'll be glad you did.
Patches
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 979 for Bounty

Great Product

by sago
Posted04/11/2009
"The best product than any other paper towel. No other paper towel compares to bounty!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 980 for Bounty

oops & i'm impressed

by wowedmom
Posted04/10/2009
"I need to send a quick note praising your product. I do not usually wash paper towels with a load of laundry. Once I realized I had I became completely impressed with Bounty. In the dryer, the towel seperated into two sheets that remained whole. I have kept them. They remind me of how I learned that Bounty is a really great product!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
<<prev1...4748495051...81next>>