Customer reviews for Bounty

Bounty

The No-Quit picker-upper.
Overall rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(1909 reviews) 1540
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,909 reviews
5 Stars
1,263
4 Stars
203
3 Stars
115
2 Stars
138
1 Star
190
1,517 out of 1,909(79%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bounty
Review 961 for Bounty

Really Good Paper Towels...

by eagypsy
Posted04/23/2015
"Have used your paper towels for years and years...but I want you to know that I absolutely hate the new designs. What made you change them ?? None of them look good in in my kitchen.
I sure hope these go away soon.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 962 for Bounty

New Color Designs & the addition of Dawn

by alapama
Posted04/23/2015
"Why would anyone want paper towels with gray flowers and diamonds or gray anything for that matter. It just looks like the paper towels are already dirty! Please bring back the former designs.
Additionally, having dawn dish detergent in the paper towels would require my having 2 different rolls available at all times as there are as many situations where I couldn't use them as there are where I could.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 963 for Bounty

Great Product Bounty Select-a-Size Prints!

by Girish
Posted04/22/2015
"I prefer Bounty paper towels over others that I have tried. I was so glad to see that the Bounty Select-a-Size Prints do the same great job as plain white ones, they are so much nicer when they are on a counter and seen by everyone.
It's great that not only do they do the clean-up jobs, dry your hands, etc., but they look nice and cheerful, and we love that you can rip off a half sheet if you want (or more, as needed) because most jobs only need that and this is much more cost-effective for most people.
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 964 for Bounty

Love it, but what happened to designs?

by Sue67
Posted04/13/2015
"I have used Bounty for years over all the other major brands for all the reasons checked above - durability, absorbency and quality. I will even pay higher price for Bounty at some stores, but what happened to your design patterns. The new line looks awful! I miss the garden prints, floral, favorite was the green vines. I even thought of writing to ask to bring back the green vines at least. Now I shop and can't find anything but gray, orange, blue geometric designs - there's nothing attractive about them. They're so bad I'm tempted to go to another brand just so I don't have to look at these prints. Can't you bring back the green vines, something pretty. I really miss them."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 965 for Bounty

great

by AuntieEmmie
Posted04/13/2015
"These paper towels are great for all kinds words of messes big or small. I like how they don't fall apart when wet and how I can reuse them a couple of times if need be."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 966 for Bounty

Bounty is all I will buy

by amylou61
Posted04/13/2015
"Bounty is the strongest paper towel I've found after trying them all. I keep a roll in the kitchen, laundry room, and bathrooms for quick cleaning. At work we wash our coffee mugs with a Bounty towel and soapy water. It's the strongest paper towel available."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 967 for Bounty

Bounty

by FeliB
Posted04/13/2015
"A roll of bounty last about three times longer than a roll of almost every otther brand I've tried"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 968 for Bounty

Great

by shoppy
Posted04/13/2015
"The experience I've had with Bounty has been great!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 969 for Bounty

doesnt tear easily

by utahjja
Posted04/13/2015
"it works better than other brands as it absorbs better and doesnt tear easily"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 970 for Bounty

Quality product

by gogogirl
Posted04/13/2015
"Great product. You can count on great quality, Absorbs great. I do prefer a full sheet versus the kind you can break in half"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 971 for Bounty

by jodon
Posted04/04/2015
"Until the last package of Bounty Paper Towels 2=5, I definitely would have rated your product the very best available. Unfortunately, this last package was very poor quality - the sheets did not tear evenly, the paper quality was not up to Bounty standards, and I used more towels than normal to take care of a spill. I intend to try this product again in the hopes I selected a package that slipped through your regular high standard of product. I have used Bounty Paper Towels for years and I love the fact of being able to choose the size towel I need for the job to be done. I would rather state my disappointment to you rather than my neighbor because I have had such high regard for this product."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 972 for Bounty

This product is great absorber

by PitBull
Posted03/31/2015
"Watched the video on the puppy drinking all that water. By far it is your best commercial yet. Kudos to the personel that dreamed that one. I am one of your loyal fans now. Thanks for the puppy video."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 973 for Bounty

this product is utilitarian - not pretty

by basuboo
Posted03/25/2015
"I spend a LOT of time in the kitchen. I want pretty paper towels. Your new geometric designs are horrible and I will not buy them. I have to resort to boring white. I am not happy!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 974 for Bounty

The towel tears.

by Allan
Posted02/28/2015
"I purchased the 12 roll mega towels. The paper tears each time I tear a piece from the roll. Very frustrating."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 975 for Bounty

Dye on paper towels is getting on everything

by DeAnna
Posted02/23/2015
"I always buy the Bounty Select-a-size paper towels from Costco. The most recent package that I bought is getting the dye on everything! As soon as the paper towel gets wet the dye bleeds and gets on whatever it touches. Is this going to happen going forward? I may switch brands based on this experience.
Any feedback would be great!
Thanks!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 976 for Bounty

by Mom48
Posted02/04/2015
"I have used & recommended Bounty paper towels & napkins for years. I still use Bounty products, but I am very disappointed with the prints. There are no longer holiday prints or even seasonal prints in my area. I like football, but come on, football prints for Christmas, I don't think so!! Please bring back the fun seasonal prints that so many of us looked forward to. White is just boring!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 977 for Bounty

where are the seasonal prints?

by seasonal
Posted10/05/2014
"Every year I look forward to the seasonal prints paper towells and napkins. I can't find fall or Halloween anywhere. Fall has been limited for a couple of years but at least there was Halloween. This year, nothing. You missed the mark with the football prints. While I enjoy football, the NFL logo just doesn't work for me. Please bring back the fall designs!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Absorbency 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Review 978 for Bounty

Blah white!

by LucyL
Posted09/23/2014
"Love Bounty towels, but really, really miss the pretty seasonal prints. The only 'fall' prints I've seen are NFL. At Christmas, I've had to resort to some store brand paper towels that actually look like Christmas. What happened to the cute Charlie Brown, trees, etc. Hope Bounty can figure out what customers like soon!"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Review 979 for Bounty

quality is good, prints are not

by kehh
Posted09/21/2014
"Lately, the prints have not been very attractive. I am also wondering where the Fall prints are? They were limited last year, as were the Holiday prints. Now no Fall prints at all. Even with good quality, they need to be attractive too."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Durability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Absorbency 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Review 980 for Bounty

What is with the ink on printed towels?

by happygolucky
Posted08/24/2014
"I have used bounty paper towels most of my life up until a year ago. I switched brands to save a little money. I recently came back to bounty because it is worth every penny with all that it does for me. Yet, I noticed that the ink or dye from the printed paper towels is rubbing off and onto my white cabinets when I use them. I will stick with bounty anyway. I just hope this is temporary."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absorbency 
5 / 5
5 / 5
<<prev1...4748495051...78next>>